Skip to main content Skip to site footer

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

James Bampton

Head of Intermediary Distribution

james.bampton@architas.com
07775 015 460

Ainara Perez

Head of Distribution Desk

ainara.perez@architas.com
07990 550 348

Catherine Smith

Distribution Desk Manager

catherine.smith@architas.com
07970 938 586

The Architas Broker Desk is on hand to answer any Architas related queries.

Call 020 7562 4900* or email broker.desk@architas.com**

*Monday to Friday 9.00am–5.00pm; calls may be recorded.
**This e-mail communication is not encrypted or secure and it could be intercepted and read. Please do not include any personal or confidential information in any reply)

South East

Kieron Mcloughlin
Investment Development Manager

kieron.mcloughlin@architas.com
07920 780 402

Supported in our London office by
Dimitri Polycarpou 
Investment Development Associate

dimitri.polycarpou@architas.com
07919 303 990

London & Northern Home Counties

Kiran Alonso
Investment Development Manager

kiran.alonso@architas.com
07795 656 446

Supported in our London office by
Amrita Manku 

Investment Development Associate

amrita.manku@architas.com
07973 687 331

South West & Wales

Stuart Palmer 
Investment Development Manager

stuart.palmer@architas.com
07795 641 674

Supported in our London office by
Mike Barrett 

Investment Development Associate

mike.barrett@architas.com
07073 687 380

Midlands & North East

Nick Davison
Investment Development Manager

nick.davison@architas.com
07875 734 116

Supported in our London office by
Fillitsa Worsnip

Investment Development Associate
Fillitsa.worsnip@architas.com
07767 606 168

 

Scotland, North West & Northern Ireland

Peter Nicholas
Investment Development Manager

peter.nicholas@architas.com 
07770 847 387

Supported in our London office by
Rebecca Conafray
Investment Development Associate

rebecca.conafray@architas.com
07342 084 852

Get updates to your inbox

Simply enter your name, company and email address to get our insights, thought leadership, market commentaries, event invitations and fund updates straight to your inbox. 

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.